Computer Science

Department: Mathematical Sciences        Faculty: Science

The Department of Mathematical Sciences offers B.Sc. (Honours) degrees in Mathematics and Computer Science. 

The first year is aimed at exposing the students to the relevant science subjects.  Subsequently, the programmes are structured to provide a thorough grounding in the techniques and principles of the various areas of specialization.

This is Computer Science Programme within Mathematical Sciences Department of FACUS.

Programme Cordinators

Check out the tutors and administrative staffs directly coordinating the programme

You can contact cordinators directlty via their contact emails on their profile. Click on staff to view profile

© Augustine University 2018 - All rights reserved.