Department: PHYSICS        Faculty: SCIENCE

The Department of Physics offers basic courses in Physics to all science students and specialized courses for those who choose Physics as their major. The Department offers scholarship to brilliant students who can promote trhe subject and fill the yawning gap in the manpower required for effective development and knowledge transfer at national and international levels.

The Department awards Bachelor of Science in Physics (B.Sc. Physics).

Programme Coordinators

Here are the faculty and administrative staff directly coordinating the programme

You can contact coordinators directly via their contact emails on their profile. Click on staff to view profile

© Augustine University 2019 - All rights reserved.